Andy's Auto Repair
770-487-0689
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
33.3929795 -84.5915603
http://andysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Amanda 04/19/2018
Always friendly and willing help. Willing to put up with lots of questions. Great service!!!
  Brenda 03/31/2018
I have been going to Andy for several years now, my husband is bedridden and the responsibility of car maintenance falls to me. I had a couple of experiences with disreputable auto repair businesses before I found Andy. I trust him 100% and I will never take my car to anyone else. His labor charges are more than fair.
  Debbie 03/05/2018
Always a great experience. Keeping my tires good and car like new.
  Richard V 02/15/2018
  Ron 01/06/2018
  Peter 01/04/2018
Andy has been working on my cars for years. He completes the work quickly and correctly and his prices are great. Ive tried other places but they dont compare to Andy.
  Cifford 12/28/2017
Excellent, very capable service, for all makes and models. Andy provides honest though assessments with personalized service. He treats each customer as family, providing the Highest quality service with reasonable pricing. Don't hesitate, give Andy's a call today and see what he can do for you. Welcome to the family ?
  Doug 12/28/2017
Andy?s is fabulous!
  Matthew 10/26/2017
Andy is one of the nicest guys in town. You can tell the guy is honest when you talk to him. They do a great job.
  Eric 10/23/2017
I was pleased with Andy's repair, price, and follow-up. He sent photos of the problem and the repair, and the cost was very reasonable. I will return again with any future repair needs.
  Richard 09/21/2017
  Jp 08/17/2017
Great mechanic, up on all the latest techniques, very friendly. Highly recommend.
  Richard 07/28/2017
Good people, fast service.
  Amanda 07/12/2017
I have been to Andy's a couple of times, and each time I have felt very informed and taken care of. The work was done quickly and I would recommend them to anyone.
  Fred 06/22/2017
Great job and very timely (new headlight assemblies). They were prompt and always courteous. I have been my favorite for Andy's Repairs over ten years ... with no problems!
  Brenda 05/26/2017
I would never take my car to anyone else. There's never a long wait for an appointment, and Andy knows my car!
  Bob 05/04/2017
  Verlo 04/21/2017
Andy always does a great job for our family and at a reasonable price, I highly recommend Andy's Auto
  Jp 01/26/2017
Great job, friendly and helpful, got to my Jeep quickly.
  Doug 01/12/2017
Andy did a tremendous job rejuvenating my 1997 Toyota Corolla! The car has only 156K on it and I inherited in 2011. The only work I had done on it was spark plugs, a timing belt, a starter and a battery. This car came out of a snow, ice and salt State. You can imagine the shape it was in. Andy test drove it twice and repaired/overhauled it. Andy came in under budget and I can't believe I basically have a new car. I never knew it could dive this great. I highly recommend Andy. He's got me as a customer for life.
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: