Reviews

Andy's Auto Repair


770-487-0689
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
33.3929795 -84.5915603
http://andysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (51)


 5     Jp 08/17/2017
Great mechanic, up on all the latest techniques, very friendly. Highly recommend.

 5     Richard 07/28/2017
Good people, fast service.

 5     Amanda 07/12/2017
I have been to Andy's a couple of times, and each time I have felt very informed and taken care of. The work was done quickly and I would recommend them to anyone.

 5     Fred 06/22/2017
Great job and very timely (new headlight assemblies). They were prompt and always courteous. I have been my favorite for Andy's Repairs over ten years ... with no problems!

 5     Brenda 05/26/2017
I would never take my car to anyone else. There's never a long wait for an appointment, and Andy knows my car!

 5     Bob 05/04/2017

 5     Verlo 04/21/2017
Andy always does a great job for our family and at a reasonable price, I highly recommend Andy's Auto

 5     Jp 01/26/2017
Great job, friendly and helpful, got to my Jeep quickly.

 5     Doug 01/12/2017
Andy did a tremendous job rejuvenating my 1997 Toyota Corolla! The car has only 156K on it and I inherited in 2011. The only work I had done on it was spark plugs, a timing belt, a starter and a battery. This car came out of a snow, ice and salt State. You can imagine the shape it was in. Andy test drove it twice and repaired/overhauled it. Andy came in under budget and I can't believe I basically have a new car. I never knew it could dive this great. I highly recommend Andy. He's got me as a customer for life.

 5     Mercer 12/01/2016
great place great guy

 5     Mercer 11/10/2016
great place great guy

 5     Ken 10/27/2016
Been using Andy's Auto for years on all my cars and won't go anywhere else.

 5     Hank 10/27/2016
Andy and his staff were very courteous and straight forward when diagnosing the issues with my vehicle. A dealership had told me that my Cadillac Escalade would need a rebuilt transmission. After getting Andy to give me a second opinion, he quickly let me know that I only needed to replace the computer module in the transmission. This saved me over $3,000.00. Truly an honest guy who definitely knows his way around any vehicle..

 5     Susan 10/09/2016
Great Job , Andy. Thanks

 5     Brenda 08/12/2016
Andy has been keeping my car running great for three years and I would never let anyone else touch it!

 5     Mercer 07/07/2016

 5     Mary 07/01/2016
I trust Andy. He is excellent at what he does. & really what more can you ask for with your mechanic

 5     Jane 06/30/2016
Great place for your auto service needs! Been going there for 10+years now. Excellent work at a fair price. Highly recommend.

 5     Mercer 06/30/2016
fantastic service

 5     Robert 06/23/2016
Andy's always treats me fair, and I trust him with all of my auto repair needs.

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: