Andy's Auto Repair
770-487-0689
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
33.3929795 -84.5915603
http://andysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
72 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Charles 08/09/2018
  Brian 08/09/2018
Honest, will not do unnecessary repairs. This is the only shop I use.
  Micheal 08/06/2018
My car was repaired quickly and at a fair price. Car sounds and works great! You can't go wrong with Andy's Auto Repair.
  Susan 07/27/2018
Great Mechanic, knows his stuff.
  Tom 07/26/2018
  Doug 07/19/2018
Awesome service and attention!
  Debbie 07/06/2018
  Joe 06/28/2018
I've known Andy for many years, he's an excellent mechanic and will always take care of you. Most importantly, he's honest and won't do anything unnecessary. Great service, I highly recommend!
  Dierdre 06/28/2018
  Amanda 04/19/2018
Always friendly and willing help. Willing to put up with lots of questions. Great service!!!
  Brenda 03/31/2018
I have been going to Andy for several years now, my husband is bedridden and the responsibility of car maintenance falls to me. I had a couple of experiences with disreputable auto repair businesses before I found Andy. I trust him 100% and I will never take my car to anyone else. His labor charges are more than fair.
  Debbie 03/05/2018
Always a great experience. Keeping my tires good and car like new.
  Richard V 02/15/2018
  Ron 01/06/2018
  Peter 01/04/2018
Andy has been working on my cars for years. He completes the work quickly and correctly and his prices are great. Ive tried other places but they dont compare to Andy.
  Cifford 12/28/2017
Excellent, very capable service, for all makes and models. Andy provides honest though assessments with personalized service. He treats each customer as family, providing the Highest quality service with reasonable pricing. Don't hesitate, give Andy's a call today and see what he can do for you. Welcome to the family ?
  Doug 12/28/2017
Andy?s is fabulous!
  Matthew 10/26/2017
Andy is one of the nicest guys in town. You can tell the guy is honest when you talk to him. They do a great job.
  Eric 10/23/2017
I was pleased with Andy's repair, price, and follow-up. He sent photos of the problem and the repair, and the cost was very reasonable. I will return again with any future repair needs.
  Richard 09/21/2017
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: