Reviews

Andy's Auto Repair


770-487-0689
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
33.3929795 -84.5915603
http://andysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (48)


 5     Fred 06/22/2017
Great job and very timely (new headlight assemblies). They were prompt and always courteous. I have been my favorite for Andy's Repairs over ten years ... with no problems!

 5     Brenda 05/26/2017
I would never take my car to anyone else. There's never a long wait for an appointment, and Andy knows my car!

 5     Bob 05/04/2017

 5     Verlo 04/21/2017
Andy always does a great job for our family and at a reasonable price, I highly recommend Andy's Auto

 5     Jp 01/26/2017
Great job, friendly and helpful, got to my Jeep quickly.

 5     Doug 01/12/2017
Andy did a tremendous job rejuvenating my 1997 Toyota Corolla! The car has only 156K on it and I inherited in 2011. The only work I had done on it was spark plugs, a timing belt, a starter and a battery. This car came out of a snow, ice and salt State. You can imagine the shape it was in. Andy test drove it twice and repaired/overhauled it. Andy came in under budget and I can't believe I basically have a new car. I never knew it could dive this great. I highly recommend Andy. He's got me as a customer for life.

 5     Mercer 12/01/2016
great place great guy

 5     Mercer 11/10/2016
great place great guy

 5     Ken 10/27/2016
Been using Andy's Auto for years on all my cars and won't go anywhere else.

 5     Hank 10/27/2016
Andy and his staff were very courteous and straight forward when diagnosing the issues with my vehicle. A dealership had told me that my Cadillac Escalade would need a rebuilt transmission. After getting Andy to give me a second opinion, he quickly let me know that I only needed to replace the computer module in the transmission. This saved me over $3,000.00. Truly an honest guy who definitely knows his way around any vehicle..

 5     Susan 10/09/2016
Great Job , Andy. Thanks

 5     Brenda 08/12/2016
Andy has been keeping my car running great for three years and I would never let anyone else touch it!

 5     Mercer 07/07/2016

 5     Mary 07/01/2016
I trust Andy. He is excellent at what he does. & really what more can you ask for with your mechanic

 5     Jane 06/30/2016
Great place for your auto service needs! Been going there for 10+years now. Excellent work at a fair price. Highly recommend.

 5     Mercer 06/30/2016
fantastic service

 5     Robert 06/23/2016
Andy's always treats me fair, and I trust him with all of my auto repair needs.

 5     Jerry 06/21/2016
Andy did a great job, finished on time, stayed on budget, and even delivered the car to our home! Pretty darned good service!

 5     Susan 06/17/2016
5

 5     Neil 06/16/2016
It was great service as usual. Andy was honest and up front with everything. He found something that didn't need to be done. He then found an issue which was not on the list and promptly contacted me to let me know and make the decision. We made a gift of the car he worked on to my daughter. I feel secure in her driving it because of Andy's work. Neil Norman

Total page: 3
Previous   1   2  3    Next
Records per page: