Andy's Auto Repair
770-487-0689
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
33.3929795 -84.5915603
http://andysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.94/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 12/06/2018
  Mike 11/29/2018
Great service. Communicated frequently, great value. Will use again. Thank You.
  Richard 11/23/2018
Andy is honest and fair pricing, you need not worry about anything Andy fixes on your car. He's the best
  Doug 10/11/2018
Andy is always fair and very good.
  Jim 10/04/2018
Great shop, quality workmanship does above and beyond work
  Steve 09/27/2018
We've used Andy for years with our vehicle repairs. We trust his work and have always been pleased with the results. We feel he gives a fair price and good work.
  Brenda 08/31/2018
Another "bale me out" right now job. Andy never lets me down either for regular maintenance or an emergency. My car has over 100k miles and Andy keeps it running like new.
  Charles 08/09/2018
  Brian 08/09/2018
Honest, will not do unnecessary repairs. This is the only shop I use.
  Micheal 08/06/2018
My car was repaired quickly and at a fair price. Car sounds and works great! You can't go wrong with Andy's Auto Repair.
  Susan 07/27/2018
Great Mechanic, knows his stuff.
  Tom 07/26/2018
  Doug 07/19/2018
Awesome service and attention!
  Debbie 07/06/2018
  Joe 06/28/2018
I've known Andy for many years, he's an excellent mechanic and will always take care of you. Most importantly, he's honest and won't do anything unnecessary. Great service, I highly recommend!
  Dierdre 06/28/2018
  Amanda 04/19/2018
Always friendly and willing help. Willing to put up with lots of questions. Great service!!!
  Brenda 03/31/2018
I have been going to Andy for several years now, my husband is bedridden and the responsibility of car maintenance falls to me. I had a couple of experiences with disreputable auto repair businesses before I found Andy. I trust him 100% and I will never take my car to anyone else. His labor charges are more than fair.
  Debbie 03/05/2018
Always a great experience. Keeping my tires good and car like new.
  Richard V 02/15/2018
Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next

Records per page: