Andy's Auto Repair
770-487-0689
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
33.3929795 -84.5915603
http://andysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
63 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Mercer 12/01/2016
great place great guy
  Mercer 11/10/2016
great place great guy
  Ken 10/27/2016
Been using Andy's Auto for years on all my cars and won't go anywhere else.
  Hank 10/27/2016
Andy and his staff were very courteous and straight forward when diagnosing the issues with my vehicle. A dealership had told me that my Cadillac Escalade would need a rebuilt transmission. After getting Andy to give me a second opinion, he quickly let me know that I only needed to replace the computer module in the transmission. This saved me over $3,000.00. Truly an honest guy who definitely knows his way around any vehicle..
  Susan 10/09/2016
Great Job , Andy. Thanks
  Brenda 08/12/2016
Andy has been keeping my car running great for three years and I would never let anyone else touch it!
  Mercer 07/07/2016
  Mary 07/01/2016
I trust Andy. He is excellent at what he does. & really what more can you ask for with your mechanic
  Jane 06/30/2016
Great place for your auto service needs! Been going there for 10+years now. Excellent work at a fair price. Highly recommend.
  Mercer 06/30/2016
fantastic service
  Robert 06/23/2016
Andy's always treats me fair, and I trust him with all of my auto repair needs.
  Jerry 06/21/2016
Andy did a great job, finished on time, stayed on budget, and even delivered the car to our home! Pretty darned good service!
  Susan 06/17/2016
5
  Neil 06/16/2016
It was great service as usual. Andy was honest and up front with everything. He found something that didn't need to be done. He then found an issue which was not on the list and promptly contacted me to let me know and make the decision. We made a gift of the car he worked on to my daughter. I feel secure in her driving it because of Andy's work. Neil Norman
  Ken 05/06/2016
Always ready on time, excellent workmanship, and at the price specified.
  Terry 04/26/2016
Very happy with service. Work is done promptly and correct at reasonable rates.
  Addie 04/14/2016
Always great service, done in a timely manner. I know I can trust Andy to do a good job.
  Brad 04/11/2016
Andy changed the oil and did a check on our Motorhome a week before I was going on vacation. Most non-rv shops won't do that. I was please that he would. He did the oil change, gave me a list of few issue and the price was right. After I picked up the motorhome, the front right brake locked up. He was able to look at it and within two days I was all fixed up. We took our trip and didn't have any issues. I would recommend to everybody that you give him a try.
  Jp 03/31/2016
Excellent service, and fast. Accommodated my busy work schedule, and came in on the weekend to finish. Highly recommend Andy.
  Ann 02/25/2016
Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next

Records per page: