Reviews

Andy's Auto Repair


770-487-0689
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
33.3929795 -84.5915603
http://andysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
51 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (51)


 5     Jerry 06/21/2016
Andy did a great job, finished on time, stayed on budget, and even delivered the car to our home! Pretty darned good service!

 5     Susan 06/17/2016
5

 5     Neil 06/16/2016
It was great service as usual. Andy was honest and up front with everything. He found something that didn't need to be done. He then found an issue which was not on the list and promptly contacted me to let me know and make the decision. We made a gift of the car he worked on to my daughter. I feel secure in her driving it because of Andy's work. Neil Norman

 5     Ken 05/06/2016
Always ready on time, excellent workmanship, and at the price specified.

 5     Terry 04/26/2016
Very happy with service. Work is done promptly and correct at reasonable rates.

 5     Addie 04/14/2016
Always great service, done in a timely manner. I know I can trust Andy to do a good job.

 5     Brad 04/11/2016
Andy changed the oil and did a check on our Motorhome a week before I was going on vacation. Most non-rv shops won't do that. I was please that he would. He did the oil change, gave me a list of few issue and the price was right. After I picked up the motorhome, the front right brake locked up. He was able to look at it and within two days I was all fixed up. We took our trip and didn't have any issues. I would recommend to everybody that you give him a try.

 5     Jp 03/31/2016
Excellent service, and fast. Accommodated my busy work schedule, and came in on the weekend to finish. Highly recommend Andy.

 5     Ann 02/25/2016

 5     Jerry 01/22/2016
Andy worked on my car himself. He had it diagnosed, ordered parts, and had it repaired the next day. Great customer service! The charges were very reasonable and he even performed some quick little preventative maintenance tasks.

 5     Nicole 01/05/2016

 5     Liz 12/31/2015
We always have our vehicle repaired at Andy's. He is knowledgeable and fair. It's nice to be able to avoid the franchise shops that are so impersonal. I can highly recommend Andy's.

 5     Jane 12/24/2015
Great repair shop and wonderful service. I've been a customer for 10+ years, wouldn't go anywhere else.

 5     Cifus 12/18/2015

 5     John 12/17/2015
honest and economical service.

 5     Jessi 12/03/2015
Great service on our Nissan Quest. Highly recommend and will ise again!

 5     Brad 11/05/2015
Andy did an outstanding job and even dropped me off down the street to have lunch while I waited on the repairs to be completed. Honest and fair man and I certainly would rather give my business to a home town good man like this than to any chain repair shop.

 5     Terry 09/28/2015
Work done professionally on time at great value.

 5     Jose 09/17/2015
Andy did exactly what he promised! Definitely Recommend.

 5     Debbie 09/17/2015
Andy is honest, thorough, and dependable.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2   3    Next
Records per page: