Reviews

Andy's Auto Repair


770-487-0689
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
33.3929795 -84.5915603
http://andysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.98/5.00 average rating
48 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (48)


 5     Luke 07/30/2015
Andy is a top notch mechanic! Very affordable and great to work with. I take all my vehicles to Andy.

 5     Bobby 07/23/2015
5 star service- Andy's Auto Repair is the only place I take my Auto to.

 5     Brenda 07/16/2015
The best mechanic and most trustworthy person that I have ever had to not only service my car, but also fix any problems that I am having with it.

 5     John 04/23/2015
This was the first time that I have used this shop. Andy was very professional and knowledgeable in addressing the repairs to my classic automobile. He dedicated a lift to my car for the duration of the work. I am extremely satisfied and will definitely return.

 5     Eric 04/09/2015
Have been using Andy's Auto Repair for years. Main thing is Andy is trustworthy and his work is always done well.

 5     Anne 04/02/2015
Thanks so much for your help with the BMW. It made the trip to Illinois beautifully! No problems and we traveled at highway speeds.

 5     David 04/02/2015
excellent workmanship - courteous - work completed on time

 4     Todd 05/11/2017
Andy always does a great job on repairs. He has been working on my personal car as well as my business vehicles for several years.

Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next
Records per page: