We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Andy's Auto Repair
770-487-0689
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
33.3929795 -84.5915603
http://andysautorepair.mechanicnet.com/
4.91/5.00 average rating
53 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Debbie 09/17/2015
Andy is honest, thorough, and dependable.
  Trina 09/10/2015
  Joe 08/20/2015
Andy personally looked at my car and analyzed the problem. New tires and alignment fixed it, as he predicted. Thanks for saving me from unneeded extra costs, Andy! Regards, Joe
  Richard V 07/30/2015
We heard about Andy's from their ad on NPR's Car Talk. We hoped that someone placing an ad there would be reliable, trustworthy and do excellent work. We have not been disappointed. We have used Andy' three times so far each and every time our hopes and expectations have been far exceeded. We continue to be a patron of Andy's and would recommend his shop to one and all.
  Luke 07/30/2015
Andy is a top notch mechanic! Very affordable and great to work with. I take all my vehicles to Andy.
  Bobby 07/23/2015
5 star service- Andy's Auto Repair is the only place I take my Auto to.
  Brenda 07/16/2015
The best mechanic and most trustworthy person that I have ever had to not only service my car, but also fix any problems that I am having with it.
  John 04/23/2015
This was the first time that I have used this shop. Andy was very professional and knowledgeable in addressing the repairs to my classic automobile. He dedicated a lift to my car for the duration of the work. I am extremely satisfied and will definitely return.
  Eric 04/09/2015
Have been using Andy's Auto Repair for years. Main thing is Andy is trustworthy and his work is always done well.
  Anne 04/02/2015
Thanks so much for your help with the BMW. It made the trip to Illinois beautifully! No problems and we traveled at highway speeds.
  David 04/02/2015
excellent workmanship - courteous - work completed on time
  Todd 05/11/2017
Andy always does a great job on repairs. He has been working on my personal car as well as my business vehicles for several years.
  Irwin 10/19/2017
Total page: 3
Previous   1  2  3      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
770-487-0689
near by local auto car shop
127 Huddleston Rd. Suite A
Peachtree City, GA 30269
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo